NSW vs QLD Live Stream, kick-off time, Fixtures & TV Channel

The State of Origin series began on May 31, 2023, in Sydney’s Adelaide Oval Stadium. The tour will continue with stops in Brisbane and Accor Stadium, Sydney on June 21s and 12th of July, respectively.

The 42nd State of Origin series between Queensland and New South Wales will take place in 2023. There have been two ties, with Queensland winning 23 series and NSW winning 16.


NSW Blues Vs QLD Maroons kick-off time, Fixtures & TV Channel

Here is the State of Origin 2023 three games start time, fixtures and TV coverage info:

Blues vs Maroons Game 1

Game 1 Between Blues and Maroons will take place on 31 May 2023. It will happen at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide. Kick-off time is 8:05 pm AEST.

Blues vs Maroons Game 2

Game 2 between Blues and Maroons will take place on 21st June 2023. The match will happen at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane. Kick-off time is 8:05 pm AEST.

Maroons v Blues Game 3

Game 3 between Maroons and Blues will take place on 12th July, 2023. The match will happen at Accor Stadium, Sydney, Australia, starting at 8:05 pm AEST.

How to Watch NSW vs QLD Live Stream Online?

In Australia, only Channel 9 broadcasts live State of Origin games. Nine and 9Now will broadcast the first three games live. State of Origin games will not be carried on free television in Australia.

You can watch live stream New South Wales Blues vs Queensland Maroons all three games through 9Now for free.

Officials have confirmed that users in Australia have the right to broadcast the spectacle in the location.

Fox Sports and Kayo will broadcast the game after that. All State of Origin games on the NRL app and Kayo will be on demand.

New users may try Kayo Sports for 7 days for free. The Basic plan costs $25 monthly, while the Premium plan costs $35.

You may watch Fox League in Australia by adding the Sport bundle to your Foxtel Now or Foxtel iQ4 subscription.

For international users, you could use international services like WatchNRL or Sport24.

Using WatchNRL – For International Users

As mentioned, International users can use WatchNRL to watch State of Origin. But one thing you must know is that WatchNRL is a location-based service.

While you’re on the go, watch NRL. Due to licensing agreements, the Watch NRL app is not accessible in Australia, New Zealand, and a number of Pacific Island countries.

This app is available to clients outside of New Zealand and Australia. These countries do not have broadcasting rights.

The Watch NRL app blocks access to users from Australia, New Zealand, and the Pacific Islands to avoid copyright and licensing difficulties.

How to watch NSW Blues Vs QLD Maroons from outside your country?

Usually, you can use WatchNRL if you live in an area where the service is available. But like other live streaming and on-demand video services, they are location-based.

If you’re out of the area, there’s a chance you may not get the service. The Watch NRL app checks your IP address to determine your location.

When you connect your gadget to the internet, it receives an IP address. Your IP address is the internet equivalent of the area code on your phone number.

Your IP address is submitted to the league’s servers when you join. The application pulls up your IP address to establish whether or not you are in the broadcast region. You can’t watch any of the programming on the Watch NRL app if you live in New Zealand or Australia.

To overcome the blackout problem, you could consider using a VPN service. The VPN service allows you to connect to a particular server to unlock the service no matter where you are.

We suggest ExpressVPN since it is the most resilient service so far. It offers 30 day risk-free access and 49% off for an annual subscription.

State of Origin tickets for 2023 are already on sale. Those who want to attend the venue could contact the officials for further information.

Let us know in the comment section below if you have any questions or inquiries.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *